EV training programs

   EV Training Programs

The following list are some officially-recognized EV training programs for technicians. This list will be expanded over time.

Tesla START programs

Technician training programs for Tesla vehicles, taught by Tesla employes.

Rio Hondo College, Los Angeles, CA
Evergreen Valley College, San Jose, CA
Shoreline Community College, Seattle, WA
Central Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, NC
Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY
Miami Dade College, Miami, FL
Texas State Technical College, Waco, TX

National STEM Consortium (NSC) EV programs

Sanctioned training programs for electric vehicle technicians.

Anne Arundel Community College, MD, NSC
Clover Park Technical College, WA, NSC
South Seattle College, WA, NSC
College of Lake County, IL, NSC
Cuyahoga Community College, OH, NSC
Florida State College, FL, NSC
Ivy Tech Community College, IN, NSC
Macomb Community College, MI, NSC
Northwest Arkansas Community College, AR, NSC
Roane State Community College, TN, NSC